Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Times and Holidays
Our term times for 2019-20 are listed below. Wherever possible families are encouraged to take holidays during school holidays. School cannot authorise holidays taken out of school time except in exceptional circumstances, 

INSET Days 2019-2020

 

INSET 1 - Monday 2nd September

INSET 2- Tuesday 3rd September

INSET 3- Friday 27th March

INSET 4-  Monday 20th July

INSET 5 - Tuesday 21st July

2019-20    
Autumn 1 Monday 2nd September Friday 25th October
Half Term Holiday Monday 28th October Friday 1st November 
Autumn 2 Monday 4th November Friday 20th December
Christmas Monday 23rd December Friday 3rd January
Spring 1 Monday 6th January Friday 14th February
Half Term Holiday  Monday 17th February Friday 21st February
Spring 2 Monday 24th February Friday 27th March
Easter Holiday Monday 30th March  Monday 13th April
Summer 1 Tuesday 14th April Friday 22nd May
Half Term Monday 25th May Friday 29th May
Summer 2 Monday 1st June Friday 17th July

 

 

Top