Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Times and Holidays
Our term times for 2020-21 are listed below. Wherever possible families are encouraged to take holidays during school holidays. School cannot authorise holidays taken out of school time except in exceptional circumstances, 

INSET Days 2020-2021

 

INSET 1 - Friday 25th September

INSET 2- To be confirmed

INSET 3- To be confirmed

INSET 4-  To be confirmed

INSET 5 - To be confirmed

2020-2021    
Autumn 1 Tuesday 1st September Friday 23rd October
Half Term Holiday Monday 26th October Friday 30th October
Autumn 2 Monday 2nd November Friday 18th December
Christmas Monday 21st December Friday 1st January
Spring 1 Monday 4th January Friday 12th February
Half Term Holiday  Monday 15th February Friday 19th February
Spring 2 Monday 22nd February Thursday 1st April
Easter Holiday Friday 2nd April Friday 16th April
Summer 1 Monday 19th April Friday 28th May
Half Term Monday 31st May Friday 4th June
Summer 2 Monday 7th June Wednesday 21st July

 

 

Top