Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.


Mrs WrightHeadteacher 
Mrs. AshtonAssistant Head, (Maternity)
Mr HartAssistant Head, Year 6 Teacher
Miss SeamanLearning Mentor (Maternity)
Miss Peniston                                                       SEND Leader /Year 1 Class Teacher
Miss Mitchell Class Teacher Reception
Miss DunleavyClass Teacher Reception
Mrs HaglingtonTeaching Assistant YR
Mrs DoyleTeaching Assistant YR
Mrs Riordan

Class Teacher Year 1

Mrs Aston Teaching Assistant Year 1
Miss O'NeilTeaching Assistant Year 1
Miss CurtisClass Teacher Year 2 
Miss CawthorneHLTA Year 2
Miss SykesClass Teacher Year 3
Miss HavenhandHLTA  Year 3
Miss PerkinsClass Teacher Year 4 
Mrs HurstTeaching Assistant Year 4
Miss WilsonClass Teacher Year 5
Miss MellorTeaching Assistant Year 5
Mrs HoylandTeaching Assistant Year 6
Mr BeecroftTeacher
Mrs MarshallTeacher (Maternity Leave)
Barbara WalkerClerical Officer
Angela RuelClerical Officer
Jason McDonaldBuilding Supervisor
Joanne MynorsLunchtime Supervisor
Melaney WynneLunchtime Supervisor
Donna LeverLunchtime Supervisor
Kerry HagueLunchtime Supervisor

Amanda Smith

Catering Manager
Deborah DruryCatering Assistant
Julie StrugglesCleaner
Sadie GrocockCleaner